St. John's Anglican Church

Birmingham, Alabama church

Birmingham, AL, Mt Laurel, Mt. Laurel, church, Anglican, Episcopal, Christian, Catholic, Reformed Episcopal, Holy Communion, Eucharist

Mar 8 Thu
Camellia Society — Women’s Book Club meeting @ home of Karin Ballstadt
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

BOOK: “Seven Women and the Secret of Their Greatness” by Eric Metaxas

Mar 14 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Mar 21 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Mar 28 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Apr 4 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Apr 11 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Apr 12 Thu
Camellia Society — Women’s Book Club meeting @ home of Gabrielle Caucutt
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

BOOK: “The Tiger in the Smoke” by Margaret Allingham

Apr 18 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

Apr 25 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com

May 2 Wed
Bible Study of John’s Gospel
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Email the vicar for details:


jhouser943@aol.com