St. John's Anglican Church

Birmingham, Alabama church

Birmingham, AL, Mt Laurel, Mt. Laurel, church, Anglican, Episcopal, Christian, Catholic, Reformed Episcopal, Holy Communion, Eucharist

July 2017 – April 2018

Jul 2 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Aug 6 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Sep 3 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Oct 1 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Nov 5 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Dec 3 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Jan 7 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Feb 4 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Mar 4 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish

Apr 1 Sun
First Sunday Lunch @ King's Home Weatherford Building
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Immediately following church.
Please bring a potluck dish